Home  »  About  »  Our Team

Our Team

Mercedes Team

Michael Moore                             
Dealer Principal

info@mmcs.ie
Brendan Moore
Mercedes-Benz Brand Manager

brendan.moore@mmcs.ie
       

Volkswagen SalesTeam

Robert Moore
Volkswagen Brand Manager

robert.moore@mmcs.ie
Frank Fitzpatrick
Volkswagen Brand Specialist

frank.fitzpatrick@mmcsie
       

Business Finance

Ken Furlong
Business Finance Manager

ken.furlong@mmcs.ie
   

Admin

 

 

 

Catherine Moore
Office Manager

catherine.moore@mmcs.ie
Serena Brennan
Administrator

serena.brennan@mmcs.ie

Reception

     
Sinead Lawlor
Receptionist

info@mmcs.ie
   
       

Parts Department

     
Sam Justin
Parts Manager

parts@mmcs.ie
Vernon Fanning
Parts Advisor

parts@mmcs.ie

Aftersales

     

Paul Joslin
Aftersales Manager

paul.joslin@mmcs.ie

Liam O'Brien
Workshop Controller

liam.obrien@mmcs.ie

Paul Geoghan
Service Advisor

paul.geoghegan@mmcs.ie

   

Marketing  Department

     

Tim Farrell
Marketing/CRM Manager

Technology Expert

   

Special Offers

more

Volkswagen Offers

Volkswagen Offers

Mercedes Offers

Mercedes Offers

Service Offers

Service Offers

Finance Offers

Finance Offers
Michael Moore Car Cales Portarlington 2013 Mail Icon Twitter Icon Facebook Icon
Designed and powered by Tradermedia.ie